Vietnam government has decided to extend visa waivers program for tourists from 5 European countries. Visitors from these countries are exempt from visa from 01 July, 2017 to 30 June, 2018, if the stay is less than 15 days:  United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy, and Spain.

Perfect timing, perfect opportunity to travel Vietnam and explore one of the countries worth visited in your bucket list! Join us in the journey!